top of page

Blog 10: Studious Spring Break

My progress with my research paper for project 2 has come substantially far since spring break. I was able to get an in-depth interview that shared experience living in my same environment, so that he could vouch for that culture of my hometown. This was great, because there is not a lot of research on the history of my hometown that I could find in relation to my topic of discussion. This interview will cover a lot of the points in my paper, being that i could not find enough valid sources to support my research on the area around the field that we typically play football on. However, I was also able to find a lot of research on the history of my hometown's football team, the stadium, and the impact of an NFL team being in Jacksonville on local residents. I feel that I have a solid conclusion, but am hesitant to leave it as is, because of its short length. Overall, I am feeling good about the potential of my Project 2 and will gear in toward making it as informational and 'readable' as possible.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page